DAYBREAK is Here

cover DAYBREAK NEW

“This is an edge-of-your-seat end to a terrific trilogy. The journey is so convincing, exciting, and gripping that it may just change the way you see the world.”

– Ann Abrams, author of Mobius

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

The stunning conclusion to the Titan trilogy Months after her vicious abduction, Special Prosecutor Jennifer Aiken is enlisted to serve in an FBI sting; to go after a hacker group called Nonsystem. Helping her is Brendan Healy, who fights for his life in Riker’s Island while awaiting trial for the murder of Alexander Heilshorn, the powerful leader in a multinational organization known as Titan.

Brendan has other ideas about Nonsystem. He doesn’t believe they are who the FBI claims, but rather a scapegoat for a planned false-flag event to confer the government with control of all cryptocurrency in circulation. Once Brendan has extricated himself from Riker’s through a dramatic turning of the tables, he hunts for Leah Heilshorn, the daughter of Rebecca, the murdered escort from HABIT. Meanwhile, Jennifer must navigate a complex underworld to meet Nonsystem and find the truth behind Titan and its real relationship to the country.

DAYBREAK Coming Summer 2015 – Book Teaser from t j brearton on Vimeo.

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE TITAN TRILOGY

Don’t miss another great book!

Sign up today for an occasional newsletter from the author on new books and great deals.

INX_sign_up_button

*

*

A “top ten” crime thriller – police procedurals (Canada), organized crime (US) and a number one bestseller in the UK…

house in snow 2 cover

Recently reviewed in the author’s hometown newspaper…

“The Internet reaches into an Adirondack town…” (by Jerry McGovern)

AMAZON US (ebook and paperback)

AMAZON UK (ebook and paperback)

AMAZON CA (ebook and paperback)

*

*

*

DAYBREAK is coming

The stunning conclusion to the Titan Trilogy available for pre-order now:

cover DAYBREAK NEW

Find out the truth in this intense and gripping conclusion to the best-selling thriller series. Will former Detective Brendan Healy survive, and can Agent Jennifer Aiken finally expose the conspiracy which is exploiting young women and goes to the heart of government?

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo, or Dennis Lehane novels.

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

Praise for the Titan trilogy: “Outstanding” “Believable” “What a find”

“A modern take on hard-boiled”

Learn More About THE TITAN TRILOGY

*

*