A “top ten” crime thriller – police procedurals (Canada), organized crime (US) and a number one bestseller in the UK…

house in snow 2 cover

Recently reviewed in the author’s hometown newspaper…

“The Internet reaches into an Adirondack town…” (by Jerry McGovern)

AMAZON US (ebook and paperback)

AMAZON UK (ebook and paperback)

AMAZON CA (ebook and paperback)

*

*

*

DAYBREAK is coming

The stunning conclusion to the Titan Trilogy available for pre-order now:

cover DAYBREAK NEW

Find out the truth in this intense and gripping conclusion to the best-selling thriller series. Will former Detective Brendan Healy survive, and can Agent Jennifer Aiken finally expose the conspiracy which is exploiting young women and goes to the heart of government?

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo, or Dennis Lehane novels.

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

Praise for the Titan trilogy: “Outstanding” “Believable” “What a find”

“A modern take on hard-boiled”

Learn More About THE TITAN TRILOGY

*

*

Dark Web – Free Until April 6th

“A gripping mystery with realistic characters and a troubled detective on the case.”

“An expertly plotted detective mystery by the best-selling author T.J Brearton. Kept me reading for a few restless nights.”

man in snow cover  final

“I’ve read a lot of detective stories and this one ranks up near the top. I particularly enjoyed the fact that the main character was a regular guy (and not an ex-seal, top-of-his-law-class who had inherited a few million)…”

“…Wonderfully insightful (with) very human moments of heartbreak.”

get it from amazon

*

*